Buy Online Joanne Shaw Taylor - Reckless Heart CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Reckless Heart CD Album


Release Date: 15/03/2019

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

  Buy CD only

Add Reckless Heart (Double LP) for only $23

Add Reckless Heart T-Shirt for only $19

Reckless Heart is British singer and guitarist Joanne Shaw Taylor’s 6th studio album and her first on Sony Music/Silvertone. Penning all the songs on the album herself (with the exception of one track co-written with James House), and produced by the highly sought-after Al Sutton (Greta Van Fleet, Kid Rock), ‘Reckless Heart’ was recorded during the summer of 2018 at Rust Belt Studios in Michigan.

Track listing:

1. In The Mood
2. All My Love
3. The Best Thing
4. Bad Love
5. Creepin'
6. I've Been Loving You Too Long
7. Reckless Heart
8. Break My Heart Anyway
9. New 89
10. Jake's Boogie
11. I'm Only Lonely