Buy Online Joanne Shaw Taylor - Wild

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wild Heavyweight Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £15.99

Release Date: 30/09/2016

Discs: 1


Recorded at Grand Victor Sound Studios, Nashville TN, ‘Wild’ has been produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Aerosmith, Journey, Iron Maiden) Joe Bonamassa has in the past described her as “A superstar in waiting”.

Joanne says: “Recording at Grand Victor was incredibly inspiring. It is quite the legendary studio. Dolly Parton cut Jolene and I Will Always Love you here. And Chet Atkins worked here. Basically, if there was a hit record out of Nashville, it was made here. I am very proud of this album, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.”

Hailed by The Sunday Times for her “Killer licks, soaring solos and heart-wrenching vocals”, ‘Wild’ is Joanne’s highly-anticipated album following her 2014 release The Dirty Truth.

Side A

1. Dyin' To Know
2. Ready To Roll
3. Get You Back
4. No Reason To Stay
5. Wild Is The Wind

Side B

6. Wanna Be My Lover
7. I'm In Chains
8. My Heart's Got A Mind Of It's Own
9. Nothin' To Lose
10. Summertime

+ Free download codes for all above tracks and 'I Wish I Could Wish You Back'